Skip to Main Content

Milky Chance

Start

Album

Videos

Loading...
  • Like A Clown
  • Feeling For You
  • Living In A Haze
  • Synchronize

Merch

European Webstore

 European Webstore

Australian Webstore

Australian Webstore

Live

2024

Disco­graphy

Posts

more Posts
  • Gotta stay in shave! See you later @bonnaroo

  • When you end up naked in an interview… ? Antonio would be the worst journalist? Head over to YouTube for ...

  • ‘Naked And Alive’ is an ode to self-love and the celebration of spending time alone with oneself. We want ...

  • Our new single ‘Naked And Alive’ is out now!! Let’s get naked, turn that music up loud, and dance like ...

  • New Single Naked And Alive May 30th 5am LA, 8am NYC, 2pm Berlin, 10pm Sydney #nakedandalive #okilikeit ...

  • Finally we played our first concert in Buenos Aires and your energy was stronger than any storm that could ...

Milky Change

Read our blog
We started our very own sustainability project called Milky Change!
Check out our blog at milkychange.com to find out more about how we're planning to become sustainable musicians.

News­letter

Get early updates on your phone!

* = Required